Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

MANAGEMENT STAFF
Publisher
David Voll
dvoll@epgmediallc.com
763-383-4421

Associate Publisher
John Kmitta
jkmitta@epgmediallc.com
763-383-4405

ADVERTISING STAFF
Account Representatives:
EAST
Senior Account Manager
Chris Pelikan
763-383-4408
cpelikan@epgmediallc.com

MIDWEST
Senior Account Manager
Peggy Tupper
763-383-4429
ptupper@epgmediallc.com

WEST
Senior Account Manager
Leslie Palmer
763-383-4460
lpalmer@epgmediallc.com

EDITORIAL STAFF
Group Publisher
David Voll
763-383-4421
dvoll@epgmediallc.com

Associate Publisher/Editor
John Kmitta
763-383-4405
jkmitta@epgmediallc.com

Production Manager
Angela Scott
763-383-4441
ascott@epgmediallc.com

Art Director
Phil Tippin
763-383-4485
ptippin@epgmediallc.com

 

Mail:
(c/o EPG Media, LLC & Specialty Information)
10405 6th Avenue North, Suite 210
Minneapolis, MN 55441

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT STAFF
Sr. VP Market Development
Joanne Juda-Prainito

jjuda-prainito@epgmediallc.com
763-383-4401

Direct Mail List Sales
MeritDirect, Jim Scova
914-368-1012
jscova@MeritDirect.com

Reprint Service
Robin Cooper
rcooper@epgmediallc.com

For subscription inquiries and customer service questions, please call 845-856-2229.