Home > Advertising Staff

Advertising Staff

ADVERTISING:

Account Representatives:

EAST
Chris Pelikan
Senior Account Manager
763-383-4408
cpelikan@epgmediallc.com

MIDWEST
Peggy Tupper
Senior Account Manager
763-383-4429
ptupper@epgmediallc.com

WEST
Leslie Palmer
Senior Account Manager
763-383-4460
lpalmer@epgmediallc.com

Mail:

(c/o EPG Media, LLC & Specialty Information)
10405 6th Avenue North, Suite 210
Minneapolis, MN 55441


For general inquiries:

Group Publisher
David Voll
763-383-4421
dvoll@epgmediallc.com

Associate Publisher
John Kmitta
763-383-4405
jkmitta@epgmediallc.com

Production Manager
Angela Schmieg-Scott
763-383-4441
aschmieg@epgmediallc.com